The New York Times Academic Pass provides each Drew student, faculty and staff member an online subscription to the nytimes.com site, including full access to NYTimes.com and NYTimes mobile apps for any device, as well as their international editions.
Each registered user has unlimited archival access to all years before 1923 and after 1980, and five articles per day for the years 1923-1980. Users can discover and share content on social networks, save articles, subscribe to email newsletters of areas of interest and receive news alerts, either on predefined topics or through a keyword search the user designates.
The share button allows you to post articles to a Moodle site.
Research and articles related to African American, Caribbean/African, Arab/Middle Eastern/Persian and Islamic, Asian/Pacific Island, European/Eastern European, Hispanic, Jewish, Multi-ethnic and Native Peoples. Contains Ethnic NewsWatch: A History, which provides historical coverage of Native American, African American, and Hispanic American periodicals from 1959-1989.
The CIA's World Factbook provides a lot of information about countries and international organizations.
The UNPAN's (United Nations Online Network in Public Administration and Finance) virtual library legislative page provides links to the government, constitution and public laws for most countries.
Nations of the World from the Law Library of Congress, provides many useful links to official government sites, legal guides and general resources for countries worldwide.
The Government Gazette, from the University of Michighan library, provides links to official government gazettes for most international countries.