Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Market Resource Collection (Proquest) This link opens in a new window
Includes Hoover's, Snapshot, and OxResearch reports
referenceUSA This link opens in a new window
(Provided through NJ State Library; also available on jerseyclicks.org)
A directory of businesses large and small, many with financial data and employee data. Use the Custom search to locate records by Business Type (industry segment or NAICS code), number of employees, location, business expenditures (by type), etc.
Encyclopedia of Associations This link opens in a new window
Profiles of U.S. and some international organizations.
Encyclopedia of Management This link opens in a new window
Covers numerous topics in management theories and applications, such as aggregate planning, benchmarking, logistics, diversification strategy, non-traditional work arrangements, performance measurement, productivity measures, supply chain management, etc.
Oxford Encyclopedia of Economic History This link opens in a new window
International-scope reference on economic history, with short articles on people and longer ones on “markets, industries, and labor.
FDsys This link opens in a new window
Catalog of U.S.Government Publications. Documents from 1976 onward can be found in this catalog. Links to full text where available. (free website)
GovInfo This link opens in a new window
Portal to U.S Government Information Online
Explore Census Data This link opens in a new window
Demographic and other statistics from the U.S. Census Bureau. Free U.S. Government Website.
Statistical Abstract of the United States This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive collection of statistics related to social, political and economic conditions in the United States. Published annually by the government since 1878; as of 2013 published by Proquest. Updated monthly.
Questions? Need Help? Email firstname.lastname@example.org
Drew University Library, http://www.drew.edu/library