It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EconLit Full TextThis link opens in a new windowThe full-text counterpart to EconLit, the American Economic Association's authoritative index for economic literature.
In addition to all 1.5 million records available in EconLit, this database provides full text for key economic journals
Academic Search PremierThis link opens in a new windowInterdisciplinary database of newspapers, magazines and journals, with full-text for a majority of the articles. Also includes a searchable file of images.
WE NOW HAVE ACCESS TO ALL JSTOR ARCHIVE COLLECTIONS .Full text database of over 1600 journals; generally does not contain most recent materials. Most journals lack the last several years, but holdings are very deep, with many journals running back more than a hundred years.
Proquest Asian Business & ReferenceThis link opens in a new windowDetailed information on companies, economies, markets, and overall business conditions throughout the Eastern Hemisphere. Includes: News and current awareness sources, Country information and statistics, People and institutions, Policy and analysis.
Regional Business NewsThis link opens in a new windowSupplements Business Source Elite, providing full text access to more than 50 regional business publications (including titles from Crain Communications)
Web of Science and Knowledge (ISI Citation Indexes)This link opens in a new window3 major citation indexes covering the Sciences, the Social Sciences and Arts & Humanities. Start with a known article and find other articles that have cited it. Also useful for interdisciplinary keyword searching.
NEW FALL 2021 - New platform introduced summer 2021. Some features of the old platform are not yet available on the new platform . Use the "products" box on the new platform to access the old platform.
If you are searching in Scholar Search, you will see both books and articles.
Some databases have full text incorporated in them; almost all of our databases, however, are connected to "Find it @Drew" which will check all our electronic journal sources to see if an article is available.
If the articles are directly connected into the database, it will give you a direct link to the PDF or HTML or Linked full text; some items will be not in our collection and you'll be directed to request them through Interlibrary Loan.
For many, you'll need to click Find it @Drew to see whether it's available electronically:
Finding full text at Drew
When you click Find it @Drew you will be taken to a page that will offer you a list of links to the resource in our electronic journal holdings. (Sometimes we have a journal article via more than one database; that's why you see multiple links. Click one of the links to get to the full text:
Finding full-text at Drew
If we don't have access to the journal/article online, Find it @Drew will give you links
to look for it online as free, open access via Google Scholar
to request it through our Interlibrary Loan system (ILLiad)
NOTE: The first time you request an article or book via ILLiad (our InterLibraryLoan system), you will be asked to fill out a short form. It may take several days to receive an article via InterLibraryLoan; books can take longer.
If you already have information about a specific article (author, journal or magazine title, title of the article, etc.), use Drew's Journal List Search. Enter the title of the journal or magazine, and then drill down to the specific item you need.