International Federation of Film Archives (FIAF) resources on films and film studies, many full text. International Index to Film Periodicals is the main database.
WE NOW HAVE ACCESS TO ALL JSTOR ARCHIVE COLLECTIONS .Full text database of over 1600 journals; generally does not contain most recent materials. Most journals lack the last several years, but holdings are very deep, with many journals running back more than a hundred years.
Since 1925, The New Yorker is a weekly magazine with a signature mix of reporting on national and international politics and culture, humor and cartoons, fiction and poetry, and reviews and criticism of books, movies, theatre, classical and popular music, television, art, and fashion. Access from 1925-present
The New York Times Academic Pass provides each Drew student, faculty and staff member an online subscription to the nytimes.com site, including full access to NYTimes.com and NYTimes mobile apps for any device, as well as their international editions.
Each registered user has unlimited archival access to all years before 1923 and after 1980, and five articles per day for the years 1923-1980. Users can discover and share content on social networks, save articles, subscribe to email newsletters of areas of interest and receive news alerts, either on predefined topics or through a keyword search the user designates.
The share button allows you to post articles to a Moodle site.
LibKey Nomad is a browser extension that gives you fast, one-click access to scholarly articles. This extension connects your web browser to all of the content available to you through the Drew University Library. If you find an article while searching outside the Library's website, LibKey Nomad will communicate seamlessly with the Library and either give you full-text access to the article (if the Drew Library has it available) or bring you to a pre-filled InterLibrary Loan form that will request access to the article for you.
Research Guides