Kanopy has put together a collection of films that our campus can watch at NO COST for the next 30 days. We’ve put together a collection of films that your campus can watch at no cost for the next 30 days. This list will continue to grow as we connect with our content partners in the coming days. We will send regular updates as necessary. DOWNLOAD THE FREE FILM GUIDE
https://tinyurl.com/tmtx2cx
All selections from The Great Courses will be available to use at no additional cost for the next 4 weeks. Search for kanopy films already licensed in the Library catalog, search for all other Kanopy films at the Kanopy site https://drew.kanopy.com/
They have also reduced the price on licensing other films.
ArtStor is now incorprated into JSTOR. For more information about the change please see https://www.jstor.org/artstor/. ARTstor is a digital library of more than one million images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and social sciences with a suite of software tools to view, present, and manage images for research and pedagogical purposes. The collections comprise contributions from outstanding museums, photographers, libraries, scholars, photo archives, and artists and artists’ estates.
For off-campus access and to save your research, set up a free account.
The Cooperative Digital Resources Initiative of Atla and the Association of Theological Schools (ATS) is a collection of digital resources contributed by member libraries. The creation of CDRI in 2003 was made possible by a generous grant from the Henry Luce Foundation. The CDRI collections provide access to digital images of woodcuts, photographs, slides, papyri, coins, maps, postcards, manuscripts, lithographs, sermons, shape-note tune books, and various forms of Christian art, architecture, and iconography. Its coverage focus includes ancient Near East; missions; world religion; and more. We are thrilled to give this collection a new home with improved appearance, stability, and usability.
Welcome to the Index of Medieval Art online database. Our online holdings complement and partly overlap with the print Index at Princeton University, which is currently being integrated into the database. The collections include images and descriptive data related to the iconography of works of art produced between late Antiquity and the sixteenth century.
Research Guides
This link opens in a new window