A-Z Databases

BrowZine is a service that allows you to browse, read and follow scholarly journals in a beautiful visual display.
With BrowZine, you can:
• Browse and read journals: Browse thousands of top journals by subject, easily review tables of contents, and download full articles.
• Stay Current with My Bookshelf: Create a personal bookshelf of titles to follow and receive new article notifications.

WE NOW HAVE ACCESS TO ALL JSTOR ARCHIVE COLLECTIONS .Full text database of over 1600 journals; generally does not contain most recent materials. Most journals lack the last several years, but holdings are very deep, with many journals running back more than a hundred years.

The New York Times Academic Pass provides each Drew student, faculty and staff member an online subscription to the nytimes.com site, including full access to NYTimes.com and NYTimes mobile apps for any device, as well as their international editions.

For access instructions, consult Drew's New York Times LibGuide

Discovery Service from EBSCO. Searches for all library resources from a single search box. Limit, expand and customize your search.

Watch these helpful videos to learn how to navigate ScholarSearch

Introduction to ScholarSearch
Advanced searching using ScholarSearch
Emailing and Citing your results with ScholarSearch
Finding Full text in ScholarSearch

A database of all the books and other items cataloged by OCLC member libraries. Click “borrow this item from another library” to request an item via Interlibrary Loan.

Consensus is an AI search engine for academic research. It searches over 200 million academic papers and uses language models to help find, understand, and synthesize peer-reviewed literature.
You can create your Consensus account here. https://consensus.app/

Any university-affiliated user who signs up (or has already signed up) with a valid university email address will be added to the institutional license and granted immediate full access to the Consensus platform.

For every query, Consensus first retrieves the most relevant academic papers. Then, our AI analyzes the top results and generates a clear, cohesive synthesis of the findings. Every response includes citations, so you can trace each insight back to the original source.

Consensus is built to find and review literature more efficiently, while still ensuring proper source attribution. We are used today by over 5 million students, researchers and faculty members from over 10,000 different universities.

National Theatre Collection Volumes I & II brings the stage to life through access to high-definition streaming video of world-class productions and unique archival material offering significant insight into theatre and performance studies. Through a collaboration with the U.K.'s National Theatre, the collections offer digital performance resources never previously seen outside of the National Theatre's archive. Volume II builds upon the first volume with an additional 20 contemporary video productions.

Statista is a statistics portal which integrates data on over 60,000 topics from over 18,000 sources onto a single professional platform.

Statista is organized into 21 market sectors and provides direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.