Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
GreenFILE may be the best place to start, but you can check the other databases as well:
GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
Indexes scholarly, government and general-interest titles covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. For peer reviewed materials, check the box for "Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journals" found under Search Options -- Limit your results. (Through NJ State Libraries )
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
Interdisciplinary database of newspapers, magazines and journals, with full-text for a majority of the articles. Also includes a searchable file of images.
Business Source Elite This link opens in a new window
Indexes important business journals, with full text for many of them, and provides access to 10,000+ Datamonitor company reports.
Education Research Complete This link opens in a new window
Education Research database searches education-related publications. Full text of many journals as well as some books and conference papers.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
See ScienceDirect LibGuide for access information: http://libguides.drew.edu/SCIDIRECT
The Elsevier Science Direct journal and book collection covers physical and life sciences, as well as social sciences and other disciplines; indexes over 2,800 journals and 1900 books; full text available for over 1,000 journals. Note: To obtain full text ScienceDirect articles outside of Drew's subscribed content, please send the article citation, or title and author, to email: email@example.com, or submit article request through Inter-Library Loan
Questions? Need Help? Email firstname.lastname@example.org
Drew University Library, http://www.drew.edu/library