Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ATLA Religion Database This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive reference tool for religious and theological scholarship 1949 to the present, which also includes full text of the entire runs of a core collection of more than 50 English-language scholarly journals, as well as indexing thousands more books and journals.
Ethnic Newswatch This link opens in a new window
Research and articles related to African American, Caribbean/African, Arab/Middle Eastern/Persian and Islamic, Asian/Pacific Island, European/Eastern European, Hispanic, Jewish, Multi-ethnic and Native Peoples. Contains Ethnic NewsWatch: A History, which provides historical coverage of Native American, African American, and Hispanic American periodicals from 1959-1989.
GenderWatch This link opens in a new window
A full text database of a mix of publications, primarily popular, that focus on the impact of gender across a broad spectrum of subject areas.
Ministry Matters This link opens in a new window
Bible reference e-book library (dictionaries and commentaries) as well as other ministry resources.
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Indexes and abstracts the international journal, and book literature in psychology and related disciplines since 1887. Lots of full text is available. Click on the "find article" icon if the pdf or html link to the article is not visible.
SocINDEX This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive index of journals, books, conference papers, and other content related to sociology and all sub-disciplines
Questions? Need Help? Email firstname.lastname@example.org
Drew University Library, http://www.drew.edu/library