Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Web of Science and Knowledge (ISI Citation Indexes)
3 major citation indexes covering the Sciences, the Social Sciences and Arts & Humanities. Start with a known article and find other articles that have cited it. Also useful for interdisciplinary keyword searching.
Other helpful databases:
Massive business and industry database, including full text of the Wall Street Journal.
Business Source Elite
Indexes important business journals, with full text for many of them, and provides access to 10,000+ Datamonitor company reports.
Social Explorer is an online research tool designed to provide quick and easy access to historical census data and demographic information. It creates maps and reports to help users visually analyze and understand demography and social change throughout history. Users can customize, save, share, print, and email maps and reports and export them to a variety of programs and statistical packages for further analysis and use in reports and presentations.
See Social Explorer Libguide here. http://https://socialexplorer.libguides.com/c.php?g=1109019&p=8086444
Statistical Abstract of the United States
A comprehensive collection of statistics related to social, political and economic conditions in the United States. Published annually by the government since 1878; as of 2013 published by Proquest. Updated monthly.
Questions? Need Help? Email firstname.lastname@example.org
Drew University Library, http://www.drew.edu/library